Prassthanaam title track released

Prassthanam  happens to be a remake of the 2010 Telugu movie of the same name. The movie has been produced by Sanjay Dutt’s wife Maanyata Dutt and is directed by Deva Katta. It features Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Ali Fazal, Chunky Pandey, Amyra Dastur and Satyajeet Dubey in the lead roles.

Today the makers have released the title track of the movie which is composed by Farhad Samji and is sung by Dev Negi.

Listen to the track now :

We’ll get to see Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie shroff reuniting on silver screen after a very very long time. The movie is slated to be released on September 20, 2019.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *